Creative PR
website: E-mail: Station Affiliated With:
 http://www.creativepr.org  gro/rpevitaerc//ofnI  Independent
Biographical Information :
  ~~ getting GREAT RADIO heard ~~
Creative PR has been connecting the best and brightest media producers with expanded national and global audiences. We provide acknowledged expertise in all phases of program development, marketing and distribution.
Programs from Producer: Creative PR
 program  producer  date  length
 : Thursday January 19, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-19 00:01:30
 : Wednesday January 18, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-18 00:01:30
 : Tuesday January 17, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-17 00:01:30
 : Monday January 16, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-16 00:01:30
 : What Color is My Parachute - Day 5
  Creative PR 2017-01-13 00:02:00
 : What Color is My Parachute - Day 4
  Creative PR 2017-01-19 00:02:00
 : What Color is My Parachute - Day 3
  Creative PR 2017-01-18 00:02:00
 : What Color is My Parachute - Day 2
  Creative PR 2017-01-17 00:02:00
 : What Color is My Parachute - Day 1
  Creative PR 2017-01-16 00:02:00
 : Friday January 13, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-13 00:01:30
 : Thursday January 12, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-12 00:01:30
 : Wednesday January 11, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-11 00:01:30
 : Tuesday January 10, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-10 00:01:30
 : Monday January 9, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-09 00:01:30
 : Book Page Lit Report for January 2017 - Day 5
  Creative PR 2017-01-13 00:02:02
 : Book Page Lit Report for January 2017 - Day 4
  Creative PR 2017-01-12 00:02:02
 : Book Page Lit Report for January 2017 - Day 3
  Creative PR 2017-01-11 00:02:02
 : Book Page Lit Report for January 2017 - Day 2
  Creative PR 2017-01-10 00:02:02
 : Book Page Lit Report for January 2017 - Day 1
  Creative PR 2017-01-09 00:02:02
 : Friday January 6, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-06 00:01:30
 : Thursday January 5, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-05 00:01:30
 : Wednesday January 4, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-04 00:01:30
 : Tuesday January 3, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-03 00:01:30
 : Monday January 2, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-01-02 00:01:30
 : State Plate with Taylor Hicks - Day 5
  Creative PR 2017-01-06 00:02:00
 : State Plate with Taylor Hicks - Day 4
  Creative PR 2017-01-05 00:02:00
 : State Plate with Taylor Hicks - Day 3
  Creative PR 2017-01-04 00:02:00
 : State Plate with Taylor Hicks - Day 2
  Creative PR 2017-01-03 00:02:00
 : State Plate with Taylor Hicks - Day 1
  Creative PR 2017-01-02 00:02:00
 : (See important note)#1213 Jefferson Christmas 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-26 00:59:00
 
 >  Records 0-30 of total: 926

 


Home
Find Programming
Add Programming
My Workroom
Miscellaneous

| Find Programming | Add Programming | My Workroom |
| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Help | About | Contact |