Creative PR
website: E-mail: Station Affiliated With:
 http://www.creativepr.org  gro/rpevitaerc//ofnI  Independent
Biographical Information :
  ~~ getting GREAT RADIO heard ~~
Creative PR has been connecting the best and brightest media producers with expanded national and global audiences. We provide acknowledged expertise in all phases of program development, marketing and distribution.
Programs from Producer: Creative PR
 program  producer  date  length
 : Friday January 19, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-19 00:01:30
 : Wednesday January 17, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-17 00:01:30
 : Tuesday January 16, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-16 00:01:30
 : Monday January 15, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-15 00:01:30
 : Lionel Richie - Day 5
  Creative PR 2018-01-19 00:02:00
 : Lionel Richie - Day 4
  Creative PR 2018-01-18 00:02:00
 : Lionel Richie - Day 3
  Creative PR 2018-01-17 00:02:00
 : Lionel Richie - Day 2
  Creative PR 2018-01-16 00:02:00
 : Lionel Richie - Day 1
  Creative PR 2018-01-15 00:02:00
 : The Art of All Things (January 2018) - Day 5
  Creative PR 2018-01-12 00:02:02
 : The Art of All Things (January 2018) - Day 4
  Creative PR 2018-01-11 00:02:02
 : The Art of All Things (January 2018) - Day 3
  Creative PR 2018-01-10 00:02:02
 : The Art of All Things (January 2018) - Day 2
  Creative PR 2018-01-09 00:02:02
 : The Art of All Things (January 2018) - Day 1
  Creative PR 2018-01-08 00:02:02
 : Friday January 12, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-12 00:01:30
 : Thursday January 11, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-11 00:01:30
 : Wednesday January 10, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-10 00:01:30
 : Tuesday January 9, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-09 00:01:30
 : Monday January 8, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-08 00:01:30
 : Friday January 5, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-05 00:01:30
 : Thursday January 4, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-04 00:01:30
 : Wednesday January 3, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-03 00:01:30
 : Tuesday January 2, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-02 00:01:30
 : Monday January 1, 2018
  Creative PR 2018-01-01 00:01:30
 : Wednesday December 27, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-12-27 00:01:30
 : Tuesday December 26, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-12-26 00:01:30
 : Monday December 25, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-12-25 00:01:30
 : Friday December 29. 2017
  Creative PR 2017-12-29 00:01:30
 : Thursday December 28, 2017
  Creative PR 2017-12-28 00:01:30
 : What Color is Your Parachute? - Day 5
  Creative PR 2018-01-05 00:02:00
 
 >  Records 0-30 of total: 1456

 


Home
Find Programming
Add Programming
My Workroom
Miscellaneous

| Find Programming | Add Programming | My Workroom |
| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Help | About | Contact |