Creative PR
website: E-mail: Station Affiliated With:
 http://www.creativepr.org  gro/rpevitaerc//ofnI  Independent
Biographical Information :
  ~~ getting GREAT RADIO heard ~~
Creative PR has been connecting the best and brightest media producers with expanded national and global audiences. We provide acknowledged expertise in all phases of program development, marketing and distribution.
Programs from Producer: Creative PR
 program  producer  date  length
 : California Burning - Limited Special Series - PROMO
  Creative PR 2019-08-14 00:00:30
 : Turquoise Fever - Day 5
  Creative PR 2019-08-16 00:02:00
 : Turquoise Fever - Day 4
  Creative PR 2019-08-15 00:02:00
 : Turquoise Fever - Day 3
  Creative PR 2019-08-14 00:02:00
 : Turquoise Fever - Day 2
  Creative PR 2019-08-13 00:02:00
 : Turquoise Fever - Day 1
  Creative PR 2019-08-12 00:02:00
 : Friday August 16, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-16 00:01:30
 : Thursday August 15, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-15 00:01:30
 : Wednesday August 14, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-14 00:01:30
 : Tuesday August 13, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-13 00:01:30
 : Monday August 12, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-12 00:01:30
 : The Art of All Things (August 2019) - Day 5
  Creative PR 2019-08-09 00:02:04
 : The Art of All Things (August 2019) - Day 4
  Creative PR 2019-08-08 00:02:04
 : The Art of All Things (August 2019) - Day 3
  Creative PR 2019-08-07 00:02:04
 : The Art of All Things (August 2019) - Day 2
  Creative PR 2019-08-06 00:02:04
 : The Art of All Things (August 2019) - Day 1
  Creative PR 2019-08-05 00:02:04
 : Friday August 9, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-09 00:01:30
 : Thursday August 8, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-08 00:01:30
 : Wednesday August 7, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-07 00:01:30
 : Tuesday August 6, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-06 00:01:30
 : Monday August 5, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-05 00:01:30
 : Library of Souls - Day 5
  Creative PR 2019-08-02 00:02:00
 : Library of Souls - Day 4
  Creative PR 2019-08-01 00:02:00
 : Library of Souls - Day 3
  Creative PR 2019-07-31 00:02:00
 : Friday August 2, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-02 00:01:30
 : Thursday August 1, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-08-01 00:01:30
 : Wednesday July 31, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-07-31 00:01:30
 : Tuesday July 30, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-07-30 00:01:29
 : Monday July 29, 2019
  Creative PR 2019-07-29 00:01:30
 : Library of Souls - Day 2
  Creative PR 2019-07-30 00:02:00
 
 >  Records 0-30 of total: 1664

 


Home
Find Programming
Add Programming
My Workroom
Miscellaneous

| Find Programming | Add Programming | My Workroom |
| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Help | About | Contact |