Creative PR
website: E-mail: Station Affiliated With:
 http://www.creativepr.org  gro/rpevitaerc//ofnI  Independent
Biographical Information :
  ~~ getting GREAT RADIO heard ~~
Creative PR has been connecting the best and brightest media producers with expanded national and global audiences. We provide acknowledged expertise in all phases of program development, marketing and distribution.
Programs from Producer: Creative PR
 program  producer  date  length
 : Tuesday June 26, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Monday June 25, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : BookPage for June 2018 - Day 5
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : BookPage for June 2018 - Day 4
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : BookPage for June 2018 - Day 3
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : BookPage for June 2018 - Day 2
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : BookPage for June 2018 - Day 1
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : Friday June 22, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Thursday June 21, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Wednesday June 20, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Tuesday June 19, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Monday June 18, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : The Art of All Things (June 2018) - Day 5
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : The Art of All Things (June 2018) - Day 4
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : The Art of All Things (June 2018) - Day 3
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : The Art of All Things (June 2018) - Day 2
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : The Art of All Things (June 2018) - Day 1
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : Friday June 15, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Thursday June 14, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Wednesday June 13, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Tuesday June 12, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Monday June 11, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Friday June 8, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Thursday June 7, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Wednesday June 6, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Tuesday June 5, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Monday June 4, 2018
  Creative PR  00:01:30
 : Rodgers and Hammerstein's Broadway Revolution - Day 5
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : Rodgers and Hammerstein's Broadway Revolution - Day 4
  Creative PR  00:02:00
 : Rodgers and Hammerstein's Broadway Revolution - Day 3
  Creative PR  00:02:00
< 
 >  Records 30-60 of total: 1447

 


Home
Find Programming
Add Programming
My Workroom
Miscellaneous

| Find Programming | Add Programming | My Workroom |
| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Help | About | Contact |