Creative PR
website: E-mail: Station Affiliated With:
 http://www.creativepr.org  gro/rpevitaerc//ofnI  Independent
Biographical Information :
  ~~ getting GREAT RADIO heard ~~
Creative PR has been connecting the best and brightest media producers with expanded national and global audiences. We provide acknowledged expertise in all phases of program development, marketing and distribution.
Programs from Producer: Creative PR
 program  producer  date  length
 : (See important note)#1213 Jefferson Christmas 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-26 00:59:00
 : The Art of All Things for December 2016 - Day 5
  Creative PR 2016-12-30 00:02:01
 : The Art of All Things for December 2016 - Day 4
  Creative PR 2016-12-29 00:02:02
 : The Art of All Things for December 2016 - Day 3
  Creative PR 2016-12-28 00:02:02
 : The Art of All Things for December 2016 - Day 2
  Creative PR 2016-12-27 00:02:02
 : The Art of All Things for December 2016 - Day 1
  Creative PR 2016-12-26 00:02:02
 : Friday December 30, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-30 00:01:30
 : Thursday December 29, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-29 00:01:30
 : Wednesday December 28, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-28 00:01:30
 : Tuesday December 27, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-27 00:01:30
 : Monday December 26, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-26 00:01:30
 : Mannheim Steamroller - Day 5
  Creative PR 2016-12-23 00:02:00
 : Mannheim Steamroller - Day 4
  Creative PR 2016-12-22 00:02:00
 : Mannheim Steamroller - Day 3
  Creative PR 2016-12-21 00:02:00
 : Mannheim Steamroller - Day 2
  Creative PR 2016-12-20 00:02:00
 : Mannheim Steamroller - Day 1
  Creative PR 2016-12-19 00:02:00
 : Friday December 23, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-23 00:01:30
 : Thursday December 22, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-22 00:01:30
 : Wednesday December 21, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-21 00:01:30
 : Tuesday December 20, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-20 00:01:30
 : Monday December 19, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-19 00:01:30
 : (See important note) #1212 Constitution Day part 2
  Creative PR 2016-12-19 00:59:00
 : (See important note) #1211 Constitution Day in Maryland
  Creative PR 2016-12-13 00:59:00
 : Friday December 16, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-16 00:01:30
 : Thursday December 15, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-15 00:01:30
 : Wednesday December 14, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-14 00:01:30
 : Tuesday December 13, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-13 00:01:30
 : Monday December 12, 2016
  Creative PR 2016-12-12 00:01:30
 : Book Page Lit Report for December 2016 - Day 5
  Creative PR 2016-12-09 00:02:01
 : Book Page Lit Report for December 2016 - Day 4
  Creative PR 2016-12-15 00:02:01
< 
 >  Records 30-60 of total: 913

 


Home
Find Programming
Add Programming
My Workroom
Miscellaneous

| Find Programming | Add Programming | My Workroom |
| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Help | About | Contact |