Creative PR
website: E-mail: Station Affiliated With:
 http://www.creativepr.org  gro/rpevitaerc//ofnI  Independent
Biographical Information :
  ~~ getting GREAT RADIO heard ~~
Creative PR has been connecting the best and brightest media producers with expanded national and global audiences. We provide acknowledged expertise in all phases of program development, marketing and distribution.
Programs from Producer: Creative PR
 program  producer  date  length
 : Friday August 7, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-08-02 00:01:30
 : Thursday August 6, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-08-02 00:01:30
 : Wednesday August 5, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-08-02 00:01:30
 : Tuesday August 4, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-08-02 00:01:30
 : Monday August 3, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-08-02 00:01:30
 : #1139 - Michael Kranish
  Creative PR 2015-07-27 00:59:08
 : Friday July 31, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-27 00:01:30
 : Thursday July 30, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-27 00:01:30
 : Wednesday July 29, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-27 00:01:30
 : Tuesday July 28, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-27 00:01:30
 : Monday July 27.2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-27 00:01:30
 : #1138 - Jefferson and Literacy
  Creative PR 2015-07-20 00:59:08
 : Friday July 24, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-16 00:01:30
 : Thursday July 23, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-16 00:01:30
 : Wednesday July 22, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-16 00:01:30
 : Tuesday July 21, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-16 00:01:30
 : Monday July 20, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-16 00:01:30
 : #1137 - Women and Lewis and Clark
  Creative PR 2015-07-13 00:59:09
 : Friday July 17, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-09 00:01:30
 : Thursday July 16, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-09 00:01:30
 : Wednesday July 15, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-09 00:01:30
 : Tuesday July 14, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-09 00:01:30
 : Monday July 13, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-09 00:01:30
 : #1136 - 4th of July
  Creative PR 2015-07-08 00:59:08
 : Friday July 10, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-04 00:01:30
 : Thursday July 9, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-04 00:01:30
 : Wednesday July 8, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-04 00:01:30
 : Tuesday July 7, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-04 00:01:30
 : Monday July 6, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-04 00:01:30
 : Friday July 3, 2015
  Creative PR 2015-07-02 00:01:30
 
 >  Records 0-30 of total: 202

 


Home
Find Programming
Add Programming
My Workroom
Miscellaneous

| Find Programming | Add Programming | My Workroom |
| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Help | About | Contact |