Davey D/Hard Knock Radio
website: E-mail: Station Affiliated With:
 www.daveyd.com  moc/loa//dyevadrm  KPFA
Biographical Information :
 
Programs from Producer: Davey D/Hard Knock Radio
 program  producer  date  length
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 04-22-14 Minimum Wage, Slavery, Immigration & Ethnic Studies
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-04-22 00:53:58
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 04-21-14 Boston Marathon Revisted| Rubin Hurricane Carter
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-04-21 00:53:50
 Lisa Bloom Intv for Hard Knock radio
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-04-16 00:28:23
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 04-14-14 Domestic Spying, Fusion centers-Dhoruba Bin Wahaad
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-04-14 00:53:52
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 04-08-14 My brothers Keeper | Words Beats and Life
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-04-08 00:53:52
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 04-07-14 Update on Alex Nieto Death | Jackson, Ms Election
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-04-07 00:54:42
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 04-01-14 Frankie Knuckles- Latino Summit-Ras Ceylon
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-04-01 00:53:21
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 03-31-14 Cesar Chavez Day Special feat Juana Chavez
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-31 00:53:41
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 03-25-14 Take a Stand SF, Hip Hop Chess Fed, Oakland Film Festival
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-25 00:54:30
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 03-24-14 Poet Jessica Care Moore
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-24 00:54:16
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 03-18-14 Hackathons -Poet Paul Flores Play
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-18 00:53:55
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 03-17-14 Save CCSF rally- The Plight of H Rap Brown
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-17 00:54:13
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 03-11-14 Dream Defenders| Stand Ur Ground Rally | Aztec new Year
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-11 00:54:13
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 03-10-14 Immigration Protests | Racism in Israel directed at Africans
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-10 00:53:44
 : Hard Knock Radio Thu 03-06-14 Oakland Mural-Nation Time Doc -Akila
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-06 00:54:05
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 03-04-14 Predicting Policing |Gentrification
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-04 00:53:44
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon -03-03-14 My brothers Keeper | Religious Freedom Laws
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-03-03 00:54:09
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 02-25-14-Black Arts Conf-Save Ethnic Studies-Bone Marrow
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-02-25 00:54:08
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 02-24-14 Venezuela's Protests-US-Mexico Capture El Chuopo
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-02-24 00:53:52
 : Hard Knock Radio 02-18-14 Jordan Davis verdict-Meet the Lumpen
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-02-18 00:56:06
 Family USA Interviews for Anita
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-02-06 01:18:00
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 02-04-14 Fighting the Ellis Act- Richard Wolf
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-02-04 00:54:03
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 02-03-14 Gentrification of Black Power
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-02-03 00:53:23
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 01-28-14 Obama State of the Union Round Table
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-01-28 00:54:34
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 01-27-14 Andy Lopez Updates.. Family UsA conference
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-01-27 00:53:50
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 01-21-14 Amiri Baraka Homecoming
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-01-21 00:53:29
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 01-20-14 King Holiday Special
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-01-20 00:53:45
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 01-14-13 Color of Change -Kev Choice
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-01-14 00:55:11
 : Hard Knock Radio Mon 01-13-14 Sonia Sanchez.. Kali Akuno
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-01-13 00:53:37
 : Hard Knock Radio Tues 01-07-13 FCC Townhall-Pueblo-Black Bowl
  Davey D/Hard Knock Radio 2014-01-07 00:53:28
 
 >  Records 0-30 of total: 526

 


Home
Find Programming
Add Programming
My Workroom
Miscellaneous

| Find Programming | Add Programming | My Workroom |
| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Help | About | Contact |