: Pacifica's National Coverage of The State of the Union Speech 
Series: Title: Sub-title:
Not a Series  Pacifica's National Coverage of The State of the Union Speech   
Producer: Program type: Broadcast Restrictions:
Jon Almeleh  Specials  For non-profit use only. 
Summary: Featured speakers/guests:
PACIFICA LIVE SPECIAL REPORT:
PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA S 2016 STATE OF THE UNION SPEECH; plus pre-Speech and post-Speech Analysis
Tuesday January 12 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PST
KU Right Live; also streaming live at pacifica.org and pacificanetwork.org
The program will be posted on Audioport.org within 30 minutes of its end; description of the show will be posted to pacificaannounce@yahoo.com list serve.
The State of The Union Speech will be played live in its entirety during this broadcast
HOSTS: Mitch Jeserich, KPFA-Pacifica and Davey-D, KPFA-Pacifica
GUESTS: Bill Fletcher, Jr. (confirmed), Author and racial justice, labor and international activist; Ruth Conniff (confirmed), Editor-in-Chief of The Progressive; Hazim Bazian (confirmed), senior lecturer in the Near Eastern and Ethnic Studies Departments at UC Berkeley. 
 
Notes: Credits:
  HOSTS: Mitch Jeserich, KPFA-Pacifica and Davey-D, KPFA-Pacifica 
Topics
 
 
 
Version 1:   
Total Length (HH:MM:SS)
Description
01:59:27 
 
Transcript, Announcer Script Location Recorded Release Date Language
View Script    01-12-2016  English 
#
Segment Length
Label
File Info
Download
Play
Stats
1
01:09:15
ObamaSOTU01122016PT1  128Kbps mp3 (63.41MB) Mono 
Download 
The DMCA prevents us from allowing 'Play'.
 
1
 
#
Segment Length
Label
File Info
Download
Play
Stats
2
00:50:12
SOTUPostShow01122016  128Kbps mp3 (45.96MB) Mono 
Download 
The DMCA prevents us from allowing 'Play'.
 
3
 

 


Home
Find Programming
Add Programming
My Workroom
Miscellaneous

| Find Programming | Add Programming | My Workroom |
| Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | FAQ | Help | About | Contact |